Reviews Dove Cremations & Funerals

Heather was the best! Not knowing what was ahead of us in the arrangements Heather made it so smooth for my sons and myself. 

~ Kay   G. - 3/9/2018

The quality was outstanding from the greeters at the memorial to the staff helping me and my sons. 

~ Janice   E. - 12/8/2017

I was very impressed with your services and knowledge of both Melanie at Dove and Rich at the cemetery. Very helpful and compassionate. 

~ Elaine   H. - 12/8/2017

Dove did a wonderful job with everything. The one thing I am so grateful for is how my husband looked. You all did a great job on him. He looked so peaceful, like he was just sleeping. That did my heart a lot of good. Melanie was the one who took care of everything. She is so nice and did a wonderful job taking care of us. 

~ Amy   S. - 8/23/2017

Everyone we talked to were all friendly and made us feel comfortable. Everyone! Heather was very helpful and pleasant. A+ for her. 

~ Marilyn   E. - 8/23/2017

My wife and I were very pleased with Aaron's thoughtfulness and sincere assistance during our time of need. Wonderful person! 

~ Bob   A. - 8/23/2017

Very pleased. In our time of sorrow they listened and really helped us with suggestions. They worked and they took care of so much. Took a lot of burden off. It was so great. Was very happy and pleased. 

~ Sherry   D. - 5/26/2017

Having my momma for nearly 60 years of my life- her being so interwoven into the very fabric of my life- makes this loss so incredibly difficult for me. Your personnel helped my family and me begin this transitional period to our new normal. I'll never be bale to completely express our appreciation. Thank you so much. Pat- walked us through every step- we always believed we were in good hands. Peggy- warm, welcoming, concerned- very lovely to us always! 

~ Kim   C. - 4/24/2017

Leave a review
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.