- Memorials & Condolences -

Caroline Hines

Caroline Leah Hines

Service:   Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 11:00 am

Caroline Leah Hines, age 93, passed away on Friday, August 9, 2019 at the Presbyterian Manor nursing facility in Topeka....


Allene Weide

Allene M. Weide

Service:   Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment:   Mount Hope Cemetery

Allene M. Weide, 95, of Lawrence, formerly of Topeka, passed away on Wednesday, June 19, 2019. She was born...


Charles Phillips Jr.

Charles Franklin "Charlie" Phillips Jr.

Service:   Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00 A.M.

Interment:   Mount Hope Cemetery

Charles “Charlie” Franklin Phillips, Jr., 56, of Topeka, KS passed away on Thursday, August 15, 2019 in his home. Charlie...


Stacy Watkins

Stacy Nicole Watkins

Service:   Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:30am

Stacy Nichole Watkins, 34, Western, NE, passed away Friday, July 26, 2019 at Bryan Medical Center West in Lincoln, NE. ...


Salvador Del Real

Salvador Del Real

Visitation:   Thursday, August 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Service:   Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 5:00pm

Salvador Del Real, 26, of Topeka, passed away on Saturday, August 10, 2019. He was born March 16, 1993...


Betty Jeffress

Betty Lou Ward Jeffress

Visitation:   Thursday, August 22, 2019 from 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Service:   Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:30 am

Betty Lou Ward Jeffress, 90, of Topeka, passed away Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019. Betty was born on May 7,...


Lou Ella Bauerle

Lou Ella A. Bauerle

Visitation:   Wednesday, August 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service:   Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment:   Mount Hope Cemetery

Lou Ella A. Bauerle, 87, of Topeka, passed away on Thursday, August 15, 2019. She was born November 4,...


Junetta Passmore

Junetta Marie Passmore

Service:   Services Pending

Junetta Marie Passmore, 60, of Topeka, passed away Thursday, August 15, 2019. She was born February 15, 1959, in Holton, Kansas,...


Desiree Rodriguez

Desiree T. Rodriguez

Visitation:   Friday, August 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Service:   Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 1:00pm

Desiree T. Rodriguez, 40, of Topeka, went to be with her Lord on Saturday, August 10, 2019. She was...


Marjorie Roberts

Marjorie M. Roberts

Marjorie M. Roberts, 92, of Topeka, passed away on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at Lexington Park Nursing Facility. She...